John Erevik

John Erevik

Bedriftsrådgiver
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon:958 89 025
E-post: john@tf-regnskap.no

Odd Jøssang

Odd Jøssang

Regnskapsrådgiver - Landbruk
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 958 79 052
E-post: odd@tf-regnskap.no

Svein Levik

Svein Levik

Regnskapsrådgiver - Landbruk
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 906 51 744
E-post: svein@tf-regnskap.no

Jorunn S. Seljeskog

Jorunn S. Seljeskog

Administrativ leder
Lønnsansvarlig

Telefon:928 54 040
E-post: jorunn@tf-regnskap.no

Mona Beate Berge

Mona Beate Berge

Regnskapsrådgiver - Landbruk
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 450 48 007
E-post: mona@tf-regnskap.no

Siri Vervik

Siri Vervik

Leder - Regnskapsrådgiver

Telefon: 476 36 819
E-post: siri@tf-regnskap.no

Kirsti Haldorsen

Kirsti Haldorsen

Resepsjonsansvarlig

Telefon: 51 74 48 80/951 18 264
E-post: kirsti@tf-regnskap.no

Anna Cecilie Løndalen

Anna Cecilie Løndalen

Regnskapsrådgiver
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 459 79 387
E-post: anna-cecilie@tf-regnskap.no

Siv Tone Bråtveit

Siv Tone Bråtveit

Lønnsrådgiver

Telefon: 986 50 117
E-post: siv.tone@tf-regnskap.no

Øyvind Alsvik

Øyvind Alsvik

Regnskapsrådgiver
Autorisert Regnskapsfører

Telefon:454 54 807
E-post: oyvind@tf-regnskap.no

Aina Merete Østerhus

Aina Merete Østerhus

Regnskapsrådgiver
Autorisert regnskapsfører

For tiden i permisjon

Bjørn Wigdel

Bjørn Wigdel

Daglig leder

Telefon: 916 12 448
E-post: bjorn@tf-regnskap.no

Brit Dagrun K. Hetlelid

Brit Dagrun K. Hetlelid

Regnskapsrådgiver
Autorisert Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 459 79 388
E-post: brit@tf-regnskap.no

Valborg Løge Sandvik

Valborg Løge Sandvik

Regnskapsrådgiver landbruk

Telefon: 908 54 430
E-post: valborg@tf-regnskap.no

Elin Risøy

Elin Risøy

Regnskaps- og lønnsrådgiver

Telefon: 459 79 391
E-post: elin@tf-regnskap.no

Erlend Danielsen

Erlend Danielsen

Regnskaps- og HMS rådgiver

Telefon: 414 62 914
E-post: erlend@tf-regnskap.no

Tonny Sagård Måland

Tonny Sagård Måland

Regnskapsrådgiver

Telefon: 452 19 226
E-post: tonny@tf-regnskap.no

Thomas Tungland Mæle

Thomas Tungland Mæle

Regnskapsrådgiver

Telefon: 980 85 111
E-post: thomas@tf-regnskap.no

Sander Nysted Erevik

Sander Nysted Erevik

Regnskapsassistent

Telefon: 459 79 395
E-post: sander@tf-regnskap.no