John Erevik

John Erevik

Daglig leder

Telefon: 51 74 48 88 / 958 89 025
E-post: john@tf-regnskap.no

Odd Jøssang

Odd Jøssang

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 51 74 48 86 / 958 79 052
E-post: odd@tf-regnskap.no

Svein Levik

Svein Levik

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 51 74 48 98/ 906 51 744
E-post: svein@tf-regnskap.no

Helga Stople

Helga Stople

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 51 74 48 91 / 990 16 711
E-post: helga@tf-regnskap.no

Jorunn S. Seljeskog

Jorunn S. Seljeskog

Administrativ leder
Lønningsansvarlig

Telefon: 51 74 48 83 / 928 54 040
E-post: jorunn@tf-regnskap.no

Mona Beate Berge

Mona Beate Berge

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon Tau: 51 74 48 92 / Forsand: 51 74 48 97
E-post: mona@tf-regnskap.no

Siri Vervik

Siri Vervik

Regnskapskonsulent

Telefon: 51 74 48 85 / 476 36 819
E-post: siri@tf-regnskap.no

Kirsti Haldorsen

Kirsti Haldorsen

Resepsjonsansvarlig

Telefon: 51 74 48 80
E-post: kirsti@tf-regnskap.no

Anna Cecilie Løndalen

Anna Cecilie Løndalen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 51 74 48 94
E-post: anna-cecilie@tf-regnskap.no

Thomas Tungland Mæle

Thomas Tungland Mæle

Regnskapskonsulent

Telefon: 51 74 48 90
E-post: thomas@tf-regnskap.no

Siv Tone Bråtveit

Siv Tone Bråtveit

Lønningsmedarbeider

Telefon: 51 74 48 95
E-post: siv.tone@tf-regnskap.no

Øyvind Alsvik

Øyvind Alsvik

Regnskapskonsulent

Telefon: 51 74 48 87
E-post: oyvind@tf-regnskap.no

Aina Merete Østerhus

Aina Merete Østerhus

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 51 74 48 93 / 950 31 151
E-post: aina@tf-regnskap.no

Elin Helland

Elin Helland

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 51 74 48 84 / 950 80 818
E-post: elin@tf-regnskap.no

Brit Dagrun K. Hetlelid

Brit Dagrun K. Hetlelid

Regnskapsrådgiver

Telefon: 51 74 48 96 / 970 68 530
E-post: brit@tf-regnskap.no

Elise Unander Mjølhus

Elise Unander Mjølhus

Kvalitetsrådgiver

Telefon: 51 74 48 80 / 907 70 746
E-post: elise@tf-regnskap.no